Can I undo "Delete" and "Spam"?

Updated 15 days ago ​by Floriane

Yes!
When you press the ‘Delete’ button of an email/message, the message is moved to the ‘Deleted’ thread akin to a Trash folder. The deletion can be undone by clicking the "Undo delete" button. 

Similarly, if you choose ‘Blacklist sender’ in the ‘All actions’ menu of incoming emails (or if an email is detected as spam by SpamAssassin), the email goes to the ‘Spam’ thread from where you'll find an "Undo" button. 


How did we do?